Contact OOSS

Diane Blanck

Diane Blanck

Executive Director

OOSS Corporate Office
811 West 57th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64113


Michael Romansky, J.D.

Washington Counsel

1740 T Street, NW, Unit 1
Washington, DC 20009


Albert Castillo, M.B.A.

Director of Member Services

800 McCullough
San Antonio, Texas 78215

For financial contributions or membership dues, please send checks payable to:

Outpatient Ophthalmic Surgery Society
1250 S Buckley Rd
Suite I-189
Aurora, CO 80017

Have Questions for OOSS?

Use this form to contact us, and a member of our staff will get back with you soon.