Executive Staff

OOSS Executive Staff are responsible for the management of financial and day-to-day operations, governmental advocacy, and member services.

Diane Blanck

Diane Blanck

Executive Director

OOSS Corporate Office
811 West 57th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64113

Michael A. Romansky, J.D.

Michael Romansky, J.D.

Washington Counsel

1740 T Street, NW, Unit 1
Washington, DC 20009

Albert Castillo, M.B.A.

Albert Castillo, M.B.A.

Member Services Consultant

800 McCullough
San Antonio, Texas 78215